Skip to product information
1 of 2


CJ Wildheart - SPLIT Digital Download

CJ Wildheart - SPLIT Digital Download

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A digital download copy of my brand new studio album "Split".  The digital album will be released on November 3rd


Track Listing

1. Kick Down The Walls
2. ButterFingers
3. Victoria
4. All The Dough
5. S.D.E.
6. Bad Decision
7. Give The Dog A Bone
8. Mr. Angry
9. All You Rude Boys
10. Schweinehund
11. The Grass is Greener 

View full details