Skip to product information
1 of 3


CJ Wildheart - SPLIT CD

CJ Wildheart - SPLIT CD

Regular price £12.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A CD copy of my brand new studio album "Split".  This is a preorder and the album is due to land mid December.


Track Listing

1. Kick Down The Walls
2. ButterFingers
3. Victoria
4. All The Dough
5. S.D.E.
6. Bad Decision
7. Give The Dog A Bone
8. Mr. Angry
9. All You Rude Boys
10. Schweinehund
11. The Grass is Greener 


Roll up! Roll up!
I'm going to offer up my guitar The Hag as a prize to anyone who buys my new album on CD or vinyl, you must buy a hard copy of 'SPLiT' during the preorder month commencing to enter this competition.
The names will all go into a hat, and I will pick at random one lucky winner next month.
That person will win The Hag. It's a Hagstrom Viking Baritone guitar, and I've dropped a Bare Knuckle Mule pick up in the bridge, too.
I used this guitar on my solo albums, Robot, Blood, Siege and Lives, and I've played it on tour with The Wildhearts. It's not some piece of crap, it's a beautiful guitar with provenance.
You may ask, why don't I just sell it and earn some extra bacon?, nah, I'm just not that greedy or desperate (yet), plus it's something I'd rather give away, to someone who will look after it and hopefully use it or at least hang it on a wall.
The Hag has been in my lock up for over a year, and I can't see me using her again, hence the giveaway.
Good luck!
Stay Free Stay Punk


View full details